Arnold Hans Peter

Fachlehrperson OS
hanspeter.arnold@schulen-silenen.ch 

Bächler Luzia

Fachlehrperson TG 
luzia.baechler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Baumann Sarah

Klassenlehrperson Prim
sarah.baumann@schulen-silenen.ch 

Bissig-Arnet Andrea

Klassenlehrperson KIGA
andrea.bissig@schulen-silenen.ch 

Epp-Bösch Iris

Fachlehrperson HW/TG
iris.epp@schulen-silenen.ch 

Epp-Volken Ottilia

Fachlehrperson Religion
eppo@bluewin.ch 

Fedier-Herger Monika

Fachlehrperson DaZ / Lehrperson KIGA
monika.fedier@schulen-silenen.ch 

Wipfli-Gisler Barbara

Klassenlehrperson Prim
barbara.gisler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Huber Christina

Fachlehrperson OS
christina.huber@schulen-silenen.ch 

Huwyler-Dillier Ursula

Fachlehrperson HW
ursula.huwyler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Jauch Severin

Klassenlehrperson OS
severin.jauch@schulen-silenen.ch 

Jauch-Schilter Daniela

Fachleherperson Prim/OS
daniela.jauch@schulen-silenen.ch 

Keller Brand Vreni

Klassenlehrperson Prim
vreni.keller@schulen-silenen.ch 

Odermatt Iris

Klassenlehrperson OS
iris.odermatt@schulen-silenen.ch 

Poletti Christina

Klassenlehrperson KIGA
christina.poletti@schulen-silenen.ch 

Staub Monika

Klassenlehrperson BASIS
monika.rast@schulen-silenen.ch 

Schmid Muoser Yolanda

Fachlehrperson OS
yolanda.schmid@schulen-silenen.ch 

Schuler Valentina

Klassenlehrperson BASIS
valentina.schuler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Schmid Katja

Schulleiterin
schulleitung@schulen-silenen.ch 

Tresch Martina

Fachlehrperson Prim
martina.tresch@schulen-silenen.ch 

Tschopp Olivia

Klassenlehrperson Prim
olivia.tschopp@schulen-silenen.ch 

von Ah-Zberg Monika

Fachlehrperson Prim
monika.vonah@schulen-silenen.ch 

Walker Ernst

Fahlehrperson Religion
ernst.walker@schulen-silenen.ch 

Walker-Schuler Andreas

Klassenlehrperson Prim
andreas.walker@schulen-silenen.ch 

Werder Bruno

Fachlehrperson Religion
bruno.werder@schulen-silenen.ch 

Wipfli-Brühlmann Josef

Klassenleherperson OS
josef.wipfli@schulen-silenen.ch 

Bachmann Diana

Fachlehrperson DaZ
diana.bachmann@schulen-silenen.ch 

Wyrsch Liv Ane

Klassenlehrperson Prim
livane.wyrsch@schulen-silenen.ch

Arnold Thomas

Klassenlehrperson Prim
thomas.arnold@schulen-silenen.ch 

Suche