Silenen

Cheese Rolling Club Innerschweiz

Fabian Gerig
Gwand 1
6473 Silenen
079 312 03 38
fabian.gerig@hotmail.ch 

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Silenen – Amsteg

Michael Zgraggen
Buchholz 20
6473 Silenen
041 883 02 77
michael.zgraggen@bluewin.ch 

Frauengemeinschaft

Lydia Bissig
Efibach 9
6473 Silenen
079 594 37 14
lydia.bissig@bluewin.ch 

Katzenmusikgesellschaft

Luzia Epp
Gotthardstrasse 104
6473 Silenen
041 883 00 56
luzia.epp@kundenmaurergmbh.ch

Kirchenchor

Sonja Jauch
Efibach 3
6473 Silenen
079 928 07 80
hamsterwilli@bluewin.ch 

Musikgesellschaft

Erwin Baumann
Dörfli 24
6473 Silenen
079 480 99 90
baumann.erwin@hispeed.ch
http://www.mg-silenen.ch/ 

Samariterverein

Jasmin Baumann
Gotthardstrasse 269a
6473 Silenen
079 506 63 93
stevebaumann@bluewin.ch 

Schützengesellschaft Selder

Remo Triulzi
Wiligermätteli 1
6463 Bürglen
041 871 28 08
r.triulzi@bluewin.ch

IG Radsport Uri

Sepp Indergand
Efibach 4
6473 Silenen
041 883 03 93
s.indergand@bluewin.ch 

Obstbauverein

Beat Arnold
Buchholz 29
6473 Silenen
041 883 00 77
arnold.bb@bluewin.ch 

Jugendträff Silenä

Anja Loretz
Gotthardstrasse 283
6473 Silenen
079 382 69 73
anja.loretz@hotmail.com 

VMC Silenen

Sandro Da Mocogno
Gotthardstrasse 21
6473 Silenen
041 880 09 72
s.r.damocogno@hotmail.com
http://www.vmc-silenen.ch/ 

 

Amsteg

Bäusyräller Guggä

Heinz Jauch
Gotthardstrasse 165
6473 Silenen
079 283 67 26
https://www.baeusy.ch/ 

Cäcilienverein (Kirchenchor)

Pius Kieliger
Bahnhofstrasse 16
6473 Silenen
041 883 17 54
kieliger.pius@bluewin.ch 

Faustballteam

Heidi Fedier
Gotthardstrasse 45
6474 Amsteg
041 883 13 53

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Silenen – Amsteg

Michael Zgraggen
Buchholz 20
6473 Silenen
041 883 02 77
michael.zgraggen@bluewin.ch 

Frauen- und Mütterverein

Margrit Walker
Ried 45
6476 Intschi
079 846 54 82
walker-margrit@bluewin.ch
https://fmg-amsteg.jimdo.com/ 

Katzenmusikgesellschaft

Drapolinggruppe
Patrick König
Oberer Baumgarten 8
6466 Bauen
041 883 17 11
http://www.kamu-amsteg.ch/ 

Schützengesellschaft (Amsteg – Erstfeld)

Bernhard Walker
Linden 5
6472 Erstfeld
041 880 10 28
baschi.linden@bluewin.ch 

Skiclub

Melanie Fedier
Krebsriedgasse 2a
6460 Altdorf
079 686 24 17
info@skiclub-amsteg.ch
http://www.skiclub-amsteg.ch/ 

Turnverein

Gaby Jauch
Gotthardstrasse 47
6474 Amsteg
041 883 14 47 / 079 772 62 05
gaby-jauch@bluewin.ch 

 

Bristen

Freiwillige Feuerwehr

René Bissig
Efibach 9
6473 Silenen
079 291 72 42
bissigrene@bluewin.ch 

Frauen- und Mütterverein

Erika Gnos
Schattigmattstrasse 31
6475 Bristen
079 666 74 30
erika_gnos@bluewin.ch 

Guggämüüsig Düä Bäbä

Chrigi Epp
Kirchstrasse 9
6473 Silenen
078 602 09 67
https://www.db-bristen.com/ 

Katzenmusik

Josef Zberg
Gotthardstrasse 77
6473 Silenen
079 365 94 39
j.zberg@gmx.ch
https://kamu-bristen.jimdo.com/ 

Kirchenchor

Peter Loretz
Dorf 32
6475 Bristen
079 713 65 72
pp.loretz@bluewin.ch 

Musikgesellschaft

Jeanette Jauch
Neuengaden 12
6473 Silenen
079 580 99 42
j-fedier@hotmail.com 

Samariterverein

Thomas Stahel
Talweg 4
6475 Bristen
079 289 50 71
thomas_stahel@bluewin.ch 

Schafzuchtverein

Kurt Jauch
Ruslistrasse 22
6473 Silenen
079 778 79 92
kurtedith@bluewin.ch 

Schützengesellschaft

Daniel Epp
Reussstrasse 63
6468 Attinghausen
079 251 12 72
daniel-epp@bluewin.ch 

Skiclub Maderanertal

Bruno Fedier
Kirchstrasse 75
6473 Silenen
bruno.fedier@gmail.com 

Strahlerverein

Kurt Fedier
Dorf 6
6475 Bristen
079 829 30 15
sven.fedier@bluewin.ch
http://strahlerverein-bristen-maderanertal.ch/ 

Theatergesellschaft Maderanertal

Philipp Loretz
Rubacherweg 5
6472 Erstfeld
041 883 00 22
philipp.loretz@bluewin.ch
http://www.theater-bristen.ch/ 

 

Suche